Helmut Schwendele

1 min reading time

New languages in the tapio world

Have you already noticed? All tapio applications are now supporting three additional languages. This increases the number of supported languages to a total of 10.

With our three new languages French, Dutch and Bulgarian, the number of languages we support increases to 10. Here you can see an overview of all our languages:

  • German
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish
  • Polish
  • French
  • Bulgarian
  • Dutch
  • Japanese
  • Chinese

This is how easy the language change is

The languages will be displayed automatically if the language of your device or, in case of desktop systems, the language of the internet browser you are using the tapio application with is set accordingly.

By the way: For all background activities such as printing labels or automatic emailing from tapio (and tapio-based applications), to change your language you only need to make one setting.

To do so, simply log in to your My tapio company account and go to the "My Profile" tab, where you can then select your preferred language under "Company Language". All applications that you do not use via your internet browser will automatically be set to the new corporate language.